On the bright side

Posted: June 8, 2011 in growing stronger, self help

At the moment I am trying to continue looking to the positive things in my life. I have completed my trainning for aspire north and I am really looking forward to starting my work with them. I think that the work they are doing is great and I am glad to now be a part of  it and help even more school kids head for further education.

I am also almost finished my first year at college and I am looking forward to going into next year and devolping my sill further. In this year I have developed my skills and made some good freinds and also got used to the college student life style.

On the down side I have a few obsitcles in the way that I know could bring me down but I know that I need to stay strong and get through this. Although one of my major battles is a medical one and is affecting me everyday I know that I have to stay strong an battle my way through it and continue to look on the bright side.

This is all part of my new look on life. Ive always been pretty negative and looked for the worst in everything but now I’m staying positive and dealing withmy problems when they arise and not just tucking them away.

In life everyone faces hurdles that try to knock them down, I’ve had my fair share of them and I am now trying to tackel them one at a time rather than all together and it seems to be working a lot better.

So don’t have much more to say in this blog was just a quick update.

bye for now 🙂

Leave a Reply

