Never Never…

Posted: June 3, 2013 in growing stronger, self help

nevernever

So today I delivered my first workshop in a local school 🙂 It went really well and I shall be going back very soon to do some more. It’s scary how fast things have moved and how things have just fallen into place. Who would have thought that just a few months ago this was all just a dream inside my head and now my dream is coming true and changing into reality. The adventures just keep coming and I can’t wait for them.

You know something Im grateful for my life and I am going to continue to live it to the fullest. Who would of thought that just a couple of years ago I was stuck in a rut, with very little hopes for my future. I am now here with lots of hopes and dreams and i know that i can now achieve anything I want to. All i have to do is believe 🙂

Never Never give up on your hopes and dreams, they will come true if you believe. You just have to wait for the right time.

Thats all i have to say today, just a quick update on my progression with Never Never.

Bye for now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

